Chief Executive, Simon Dowe
simon.dowe@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Clinical Services Director, Jason Warriner
jason.warriner@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Shops, Wayne Stone
wayne.stone@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Inpatient Unit, Andy Marshall
andy.marshall@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Inpatient Unit, Jim Stanford
jim.stanford@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Mindfulness, Jackie Titley
jackie.titley@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Fundraising Enquiries
fundraising@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Challenge Events, Rosie Hemming
rosie.hemming@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Women and Families, Hattie Yannaghas
hattie.yannaghas@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Head of Health & Wellbeing Services, Sean Skinner
sean.skinner@sussexbeacon.org.uk
Phone 01273 694 222 OR
use the contact form at the bottom of this page  

      Charity Registration No. 298388

The Sussex Beacon, 10 Bevendean Road,
Brighton, BN2 4DE

 

iStock_53685486_LARGE

The Sussex Beacon is accessible from Lewes Road by traveling up Bear Road.

Buses currently servicing The Sussex Beacon are the 37 and 37b. If you have any questions about how to visit us at The Sussex Beacon, please get in touch.

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Subject (required)

Message

 Please tick the box if you are happy to receive updates from The Sussex Beacon via email.